Skip to content Skip to footer

Meet the Axiom Group Leadership Team

Our leaders are visionary innovators, with diverse experiences, accomplishments, and backgrounds. United by their dedication to a singular mission—driving success through collaboration and innovation.

Doug Engdahl, P.Geo.

President & CEO

Tanya Coetzee, P. Geo.

VP Geophysics & Remote Sensing

Navdeep Toor, Ph.D., P.Chem.

Chief Operating Officer

Tyler Fiolleau, P.Geo.

VP Exploration

Robert Friesen, M.Sc.

VP Environment

Pieter Duplessis, P.Geo.

VP Technology Development

Melissa Engdahl, MBA, MSW, RSW

VP Operations & Community Development

Brendan Engdahl, MBA Candidate

VP Corporate Development

Patrick Jamieson, MBA, B.E.

VP Energy Services

We're better

Become a client

Partner with us and gain access to cutting-edge solutions and dedicated expertise tailored to your unique needs, ensuring your project’s success with innovation, precision, and sustainability.

Contact Us

Design your career

Join Axiom Group, where passion meets expertise. Our work isn’t just about meeting goals; it’s about exceeding them with innovation, integrity, and a deep respect for the environments and communities we serve.

Join the team


Tell us about your project.

Axiom Group
Suite 101, 3239 Faithfull Ave
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 8H4